militron.blogg.se

Raindrop drop top funny rhymes
Raindrop drop top funny rhymes







raindrop drop top funny rhymes

I'm the Ali Babi cutty rankin shuba-dib-da-dabble I'm the big John Elmer Glue the Elmer the FuddĬome like tongues lashes, with the quicknessĪsk the Kung about my tongue and the styles that I brung instead With the Judo (CHOP!) a Judo (CHOP!) a Judo chop CHOP!Ī Superfly big Jimmy the Honeynut Cheerio Bee So yo the D what the O, incorporated I-N-C into a flowįunk flipped flat back first fist foul fight fight fightĪdios muchachos dorme vous unbuckle my Fu-Schnick shoe Pop goes the weasel and the herb's the inflater Of an L-ah, An E-ah, simply just a leaderīass in his face means peace see ya later Ship-shape crushed Grapes Apes that play tapes Scores for the snores that smother dancefloors Scenario's ready yo, rates more than four That pooping in a bucket line just always stuck with me for some reason.ĭincO D froom LONS, his verse in scenario is one of my faves of all time. Never met a piece of pussy that I didn't like Rollin faster than a motherfuckin dirt bike We like hailstorms and blizzards in the middle of the spring They want to sing-keeping this thing alive Just can't be scared to spread your wings No concentrating knocking other niggas out the box Only cultivate the stable dirt when I skeet my drops That even joe got problems that he gots to joust with Tightly cause I'm slightly off my rocker-But to you Holding on to memories like roller coaster handle bars

raindrop drop top funny rhymes

Rebel I, outlaw, split second on the drawīlow the door off this shit like bricks and C4 No surprise, verbal stick up, put em high We live this, fitted hats low, conceal the Crooked I

raindrop drop top funny rhymes

I crystalize the rhyme so you can sniff it Million dollar rap crews fold, check the sick shit, explicit The impact'll blow trees back and crack statues It's only natural, actual facts are thrown at you A couple of my favorite verses of all time.









Raindrop drop top funny rhymes